Saturday , August 11 2018
Home / Sports / Picture story

Picture story

Dragon Strikers defeated Takin City by 63 runs to win the India Bhutan Foundation T20 Cup 2017 undefeated on November 4 at Pelkhil Oval. The champions of the IBF T20 Cup 2017, Dragon Strikers won a cash prize of Nu 200,000 along with Trophy. Runner-up team was given a cash prize of Nu 100,000 with a trophy.

Check Also

Bhutan finished third last year

SAFF U-15 Women’s championship to kick off on August 9

With five days left to make her second appearance in the South Asian Football Federation …

Leave a Reply